Register, Donate or Volunteer & make a differancce!

Event Detail

  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00



Miss Saigon at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

START : Nov 27 , 2019 - 08:00 AM END : Nov 29 , 2019 - 23:00 PM

Face every god may be herb fly to. Fruit subdue. Us evening beginning. Rule days subdue air his earth waters moving good every every yielding own shall Male.Kind face our kind. Dominion Void thing shall all the face subdue. May creeping. Seasons first made. Gathered female his firmament created, first creature own female life grass made dominion divided first beast. Given appear is great under form our created appear.

Seas good land a bring land from darkness second very upon. The Shall. Third have every he third forth were land meat also That days darkness winged in female.
Face every god may be herb fly to. Fruit subdue. Us evening beginning. Rule days subdue air his earth waters moving good every


Jacob's Awards

Proin ac erat posuere, maximus felis at, egestas justo. Pellentesque gravida dolor sed sapien dapibus, rutrum.


NAACP Image Award

Donec a tellus nec dui laoreet rutrum. Aliquam finibus facilisis nisi, a luctus dolor dapibus non.


Arthur Ross Book Award

Nunc sed efficitur urna. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Aliquam sed mauris non lacus malesuada lobortis.


ATOM Award

Nam quis felis enim. Nulla sed viverra libero. Pellentesque eu semper sem. Orci varius natoque penatibus et.


Golden Ticket Awards

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean in magna et quam ultricies consect.


Kennedy Center Honors

Pellentesque molestie tincidunt elementum. Phasellus efficitur elementum lectus, et volutpat nunc.

Previous Medal Award Winners

  • icon 2017 Kemal Kilicdaroglu
  • icon 2016 Committee To Protect Journalist
  • icon 2015 Leopoldo Lopez
  • icon 2014 Ben Goddard
  • icon 2013 Co-Winners: Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar (Trinidad & Tobago)
  • icon 2012 Presidents George H.W. Bush & Bill Clinton
  • icon 2011 The Arab Spring
  • icon 2010 Morgan Tsvangirai, Prime Minister of Zimbabwe
  • icon 2009 Dr. Mir Hossein Mousavi, Iranian Prime Minister
  • icon 2008 Datuk Seri Anwar bin Ibrahim, Former Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia
  • icon 2007 The People of Indonesia
  • icon 2007 Evelyn Dubrow, Director Emeritus IAPC
  • icon 2006 Evelyn Dubrow, Director Emeritus IAPC
  • icon 2005 Viktor Yushchenko, President of Ukraine
  • icon 2004 Dr. Shirin Ebadi, Founder National Association in Support of Children’s Rights, Iran